Calvary Lutheran Church Murrysville PA
Contact Us
About the Calvary Lutheran Church News and Events Community Youth Christian Education Contact Us Church School
Welcome

We're glad that you stopped by. If you have a question, or comment, please Contact Us. We would love to have you visit one of our exciting worship services where things are happening - Pastor Dave.

Our Mission is to serve the Lord, transforming people one life at a time as we connect them to the love of Jesus Christ
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
A Blessed New Year
The Lord knows all about the end of one thing and the new beginning of another.
In Christ, He makes all things new.

The enslaving power of Satan, sin, death, the world, and our flesh has ended and new Life in Jesus has begun. Like a New Year, the old has passed away and the new has started.

Live your life NOW in Christ as a new creation! Forgiven! Save! Heaven bound!

A Blessed New Year To All!

Pastor Dave
Stewardship Message

Stewardship is the commitment of one's self and possessions to God's service - a gift of love.
Featured News
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Calvary Members sing at Wm Penn Care Center
Click HERE to view MORE Photos
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Baby Gabriel Isaiah... Baptized this morning
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Facebook Icon at the bottom of the page is now active.
Click on Facebook button at bottom of page to view Calvary's Facebook page.
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Calvary Celebrates Veteran's Day
MORE PHOTOS
Sunday, October 09, 2016
Community Crop Walk - Had good participantation
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Sunday School Rally Day Held - Come Join Us
Sunday School is held weekly from 9:45 to 10:45 am. Join us this Sunday. Great experience for our children.
More News...
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Calvary Tidbits
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Dec. 2016/Jan. 2017 Communicator
Upcoming Events
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Calvary on Facebook