Calvary Lutheran Church Murrysville PA
Contact Us
About the Calvary Lutheran Church News and Events Community Youth Christian Education Contact Us Church School
Welcome

We're glad that you stopped by. If you have a question, or comment, please Contact Us. We would love to have you visit one of our exciting worship services where things are happening - Pastor Dave.

Our Mission is to serve the Lord, transforming people one life at a time as we connect them to the love of Jesus Christ
Saturday, February 06, 2016
Lent Begins!
Ash Wednesday Service (with Ashes and Communion) will be this coming Wednesday at 7 PM.

All other Lenten Wednesday services will have a meal at 6 PM and service at 6:45 PM

Our Theme - "Places of Promise"

Let's begin Lent together.

Stewardship Message

Stewardship is the commitment of one's self and possessions to God's service.
Featured News
Monday, January 11, 2016
Member Tom Brown Receives His Eagle Scout Award

Click HERE to View Photos
Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Calvary Members Went Christmas Caroling at Wm Penn Care Center
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Calvary Hosts 2015 Veterans Day Service
CLICK HERE to view photos
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Calvary Hosts 2015 Crop Walk
More News...
Monday, February 16, 2015
Sermon: Uncovered Faces
Upcoming Events
Worship Service
Sunday, February 07, 2016
11:00 AM
Worship Service with Communion
Sunday, February 07, 2016
8:30 AM
Sunday School Classes
Sunday, February 07, 2016
9:45 AM to 10:45 AM
Sonshine Kitchen
Monday, February 08, 2016
Ladies Adult Bible Class
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Card Project
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
11:00 AM
Wm Penn Care Ctr. Visit
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
6:00 PM
Ash Wed. Worship
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
7:00 PM
Choir Practice
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
8:00 PM
Zumba Class
Thursday, February 11, 2016
6:30 PM
Worship Service
Saturday, February 13, 2016
5:30 PM