Calvary Lutheran Church Murrysville PA
Contact Us
About the Calvary Lutheran Church News and Events Community Youth Christian Education Contact Us Church School
Lutheran Church in Murrysville Pennsylvania Lutheran Church in Murrysville Pennsylvania Lutheran Church in Murrysville Pennsylvania
Lutheran Church in Murrysville Pennsylvania
News & Events
News & Links
Event Calendar
Newsletters
Photo Gallery
News & Events
Featured News
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Our Walk With The Lord
Monday, June 26, 2017
Vacation Bible School - June 26 thru June 30
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Baby Ethan John ... was Baptized this morning
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Ladies Tea To Support Blackburn Center Against Domestic Violence
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Calvary Members sing at Wm Penn Care Center
Click HERE to view MORE Photos
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Calvary Celebrates Veteran's Day
MORE PHOTOS
Red Fox - Most Popular Tuesday, November 08, 2016
2016 Art Show Had Over 140 Entries
Many exciting Art Show entries were exhibited
Click HERE TO VIEW photos of exhibits
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Today we honor Pastor David Weeks for his 10 years of dedicated service as a called servant of Christ at Calvary.
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Children's Sermon Draws a Big Crowd
Upcoming Events
Friday, November 24, 2017
No Events Scheduled
Lutheran Church in Murrysville Pennsylvania
Lutheran Church in Murrysville Pennsylvania Lutheran Church in Murrysville Pennsylvania Lutheran Church in Murrysville Pennsylvania
Calvary on Facebook